The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Humor Me, Please

1 Comment

Friendship

Friendship

Wow, this is my third post today.   I guess I am in what they call “the flow”.

There’s a lot of love for writing and my blog and my WordPress family all around me.

Can you feel it?

I’ve thought up some posts to write,

and I think audience participation would certainly enhance them very much.

So far, you, my family, seem to be a little shy, or busy, or quiet.

You’re bright, humorous, loving, creative, thoughtful people.

How ’bout if you humor me a little and contribute to the fun?

I’ve love to hear answers to the questions if I ask them

or get to know your writing “voice”.

I promise, I won’t force you into anything stupid

I wouldn’t hurt you for the world.

I want to get to know you better,

and to get to know someone better,

I spend time with them.

Will this be a go, I wonder?

Remember:

Audience participation is optional;

audience participation is really appreciated!

I am actually not a needy person,

but my immediate family is dead and gone,

and I do love people.

I know it just won’t be everyone’s bag, to be so vocal on someone else’s blog,

but that’s the chance I will have to take.

I’ll be posting our first “opportunity” later this week.

Take care till then!

 

Debb

a/k/a/ Mrs. Loaf

 

 

 

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

One thought on “Humor Me, Please

  1. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

~Let me know you were here~

