The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

The Precious Poet Award

2 Comments

The Precious Poet Award

The Precious Poet Award

I’ve created the Precious Poet Award for the poets whose work I absolutely love and thrive on, and most importantly, those who can translate what is in my heart into their words.

I will not ask you questions that you have to answer to receive this award, but I do ask that you pass this award on. And – if you read your name below, I would like you to stand up and take a bow, no matter where you are! I, and I am sure others, acknowledge your greatness.

[Cue drum roll, please]

Recipients:
stevehi312.wordpress.com
theroadcrew.wordpress.com
readtomlucas.com

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “The Precious Poet Award

  1. Thank you Debb! I will be happy to pass this along. If you could, can you send me the original image that you used for this award? I might be able to do something cool with it.

    • Yes; I will email it to you later on. Glad you liked being awarded this award. That would be awesome if you could do something with the award – I mean, you could replace the hand lettering with something better? Cool, either way you look at it. Have at it. 🙂 P.S. Let me know if you want the other originals too.

~Let me know you were here~

