The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

The Conscientious Commentor Award

4 Comments

The Conscientious Commentor Award

The Conscientious Commentor Award

Good morning!
Today is the day to unveil the third award I have created. The recipients were chosen because they provide thoughtful comments to my posts, and even more importantly, actually converse back and forth with me (which I greatly appreciate).

Would you please give a drum roll now and acknowledge these conscientious commentors:

Susan Michaels
brianwilliamsen.wordpress.com
marylouiseeklund.wordpress.com
readtomlucas.com.

I would also like to acknowledge my friend Jim Laux in this category.  Jim, when someday you start a blog on WordPress, you will be able to show this award!  🙂

Thank you folks!

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

4 thoughts on “The Conscientious Commentor Award

  1. You are a blessing, Debb! Thank you for thinking of me. Sending more good thoughts your way. Keep smiling, it’s good medicine 🙂

    • That’s the spirit! There’s something about just having things to do that can help when the mind wants to wander into things that make us sad, you know? At least for me it always helps…doesn’t take away the other stuff but you know what I mean. Hope today is wonderful for you, friend.

  2. Thank you Debb, you have been very generous all week!

~Let me know you were here~

