The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Calling All Poets

2 Comments

Tomorrow is Poetry Saturday, as usual, and I’d like to propose something else to go along with it.

As you know, I like to challenge myself, and the effects are Poetry Saturdays.  Yet I am wanting to know what type of poetry YOU like or would like to see on Sunshine Factor.   If the subject matter is adequate and it is not a 400 page sonnet you’re asking for,  🙂  I promise to write and post a poem within one week of receiving the request.

Another nice option would be if you wanted me to showcase your poem on my blog, I could post it (within limits, of course) and I could send people your way.  🙂

Either way,

May the Muse be with you,   🙂

Debb

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Calling All Poets

  1. Waiting on my muse, Debb. My next poem is going right to you 🙂

~Let me know you were here~

