The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

The Creative Colleague Award

Leave a comment

The Creative Colleague Award

The Creative Colleague Award

Happy Monday,
Today, Sunshine Factor delivers the last of its four awards. We appreciate today the creativity on other blogs. These writers  make me smile and encourage me to express myself in my own unique way.

Please note, Sunshine Factor has had a great number of new followers lately, and I am sure that as I get to know you better, and read you longer, your creativity will be inspiring to me as well.  🙂

[cue drum roll please]

Award recipients:

http://readtomlucas.com ( Tom’s first book was unveiled on my wedding day, 12/12/12, and I enjoy all the different avenues Tom’s thoughts take his readers on.  His surprises are delightful and his genius profound.)

http://marylouiseeklund.wordpress.com  (Mary Louise can turn an everyday happening into a marvelous story, one that captures the imagination and leaves the reader asking for more.)

http://theultimatebetty.wordpress.com (Its dual authors come up with the best ideas for blog posts!  They are interesting and informative and provide a fun reading experience.  They now touch on items from a guy’s perspective too!)

Thank you all, may creativity rest on all of us.   🙂

 

Debb

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

