The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

My New Business is Fully Operating!

6 Comments

 

Please visit my online shopping mall at http://sunshinesonlinemall.com. This is my new business that I was telling you about. I am SOOOO excited!

To let you know more about my mall, I have started another WordPress blog, complete with a FAQ section, About, and History section. I consider that to be the “spokesperson” of my mall; itย will give updates and hopefully even reviews of different stores or products.

I’d be delighted if you’d visit my blog at http://sunshinesonlinemall.wordpress.com, be a follower, and most of all, visit my mall. I won’t be hounding you to buy from me, but I would like you to experience a wonderful, stress-free time of shopping. (This business started from my determining that I was going to start shopping online to avoid the hassles of an in-person store.)

For you philanthropists out there, you will be glad to know that I am donating a percentage of all my earnings to various charities.

Debb
“Sunshine”
(my alter-ego name to match the name of my mall and my blog)

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

6 thoughts on “My New Business is Fully Operating!

  1. Congrats! Awesome to see this and read your excitement.

  2. Yay congratulations!!! The new website looks beautiful!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

~Let me know you were here~

