The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Amazing…

2 Comments

…that I’ve been away so long (or, at least it feels like years!). My apologies to you all. I am now back, hopefully daily like before.

It’s amazing to me how something so important in my life (writing and blogging) got away from me. Worse yet, I could tell something was “missing” in my life, yet I didn’t attribute it to lack of following my passion (writing).

I’ve been very busy with my house – giving away most of the old, bringing in new-to-us furniture. That was all done with recurring ocular migraines while helping the cats get used to one another. I am still busy nesting and am enjoying my week off from work.

My Internet has also been spotty. My hubby and I await a new computer near the end of the month. If you have been e-mailing me, I have not been able to respond – sorry.

One of the greatest joys in my life is this blog. I’ve missed you! I hope to get caught up soon with you and look forward to more writing adventures. 🙂

Love,
Debb

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Amazing…

  1. Nice to see you writing today 🙂 God bless!

~Let me know you were here~

