The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

P.S.

Leave a comment

It’s possible my situation is a result of the pink cloud I was on after my wedding – now still very happy but without the adrenaline that had been filling my days since December. 🙂

I’m also going to cut down on my TV watching at night – that should help with the time and energy thing.

But for sure, the most important thing for me to do is remember my blessings – not just the big ones I’ve received lately and being a newlywed – but every day little things that I appreciate in my life. Of course, I count you guys as my blessings from above, so once again I thank you for your friendship and readership, as you really mean a lot to me!

Ciao for now, dear friends ~
Debb

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

