The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

2 Comments

Tom is your #1 best choice, so please get out and vote! I have read Leather to the Corinthians, and it’s wonderful.

Read Tom Lucas

I NEED YOUR VOTE.

My book trailer has been accepted into the You Gotta Read Video Contest. I believe the winner gets their own private island, which is one step closer to my dream of becoming a Megalomaniac Supervillan.

If you have a second, could you stop by this site and vote for my video? Should I win, and my plans to take over the world are successful, I will give you full domain over the Eastern European country of your choice.

http://yougottaread.com/category/video-contest/

Please share this! Repost, Reblog, Retweet — whatever the hell you kids are doing today.

View original post

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks Deb! You are the best!

~Let me know you were here~

