The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

I Hope This Helps

2 Comments

I know Terry is for real, and she and her brother really need your help. I will see what I can do as well. 🙂

Who I am

I WANT TO THANK ALASTAIR, IVONNE AND VIVI FOR HELPING MY BROTHER. PLEASE FRIENDS, HELP BY DONATING TO THIS FUND TO HELP PAY DOWN A BIG BILL. MY BROTHER WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO DO IT HIMSELF. ANY AMOUNT, CREDIT CARDS, PAY PAL

http://www.youcaring.com/medical-fundraiser/too-much-pain-and-too-little-money/55964

Please my friends, do not think of me as a lazy woman who is begging for nickels and dimes. I am working very hard making phone calls and letting the right people know of this situation my brother is in.

But on the other hand I have to, I must do what I can to help also. I am hoping that with the right authorities and God’s help this will be resolved in the correct way, but I can not stand or sit by and wait for others while I do nothing myself.

Many of you do not know me personally. You have learned about who…

View original post 139 more words

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “I Hope This Helps

  1. thank you so much for reblogging this

~Let me know you were here~

