The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Ken Barr– Moments in Time

Leave a comment

5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent guide!, August 13, 2012
This review is from: Moments In Time…. (Paperback)

This would be a great book if you are going through marriage or divorce problems and people keep asking you about things and how you’re feeling (maybe even sometimes acting like you should “just get over it”)…you could hand them this book. Ken’s book was spot on for the feelings I had during my divorce. He’s the sympathetic and compassionate friend who, though you haven’t met, understands. In my estimation, understanding from someone in your shoes is worth a lot more than unfeeling and stupid advice that so many people are anxious to hand out.

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

