The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Early Bird Writer

7 Comments

I write at all different times of the day, but I would say that early morning Central Standard Time is my favorite time of all.   That is when some loyal friends will give me a like on a post, usually, and it’s so nice to know that someone else is up along with me (although, for them it’s not so early – Australia, for instance).  I just love you folks who are very supportive, and it is so grand to know you.  I pray that some day I will be able to meet all of you in person!  🙂

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

7 thoughts on “Early Bird Writer

  1. When I started writing my YA novel, my favourite time for writing was from 6:30pm – 10:30pm after I came home from work and then nearly all Saturday. Sometimes I’d wake up at 5:00am and do an hour of writing before I went to work. Now that I’ve retired…morning, afternoon, evenings. Just whenever my Muse says, “Hey let’s play.” 😀

  2. Well, if it isn’t this side of Glory, we can have one wild get-to-gether when we get to Heaven 😉
    At the moment, it’s 8:47am here. Love ya sis.

~Let me know you were here~

