The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

“Paperback Writer”

7 Comments

Now I have that sung by the Beatles running through my head since I wrote the post Early Bird Writer.   So if you want, sure, go ahead – you can sing the title of my other post to the tune of this one!  🙂

I hope y’all have a good weekend.  Please don’t text and/or drink and drive!

Yodel-lay-he-hoo Debb!

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

7 thoughts on ““Paperback Writer”

  1. Li’lle old lady who what? Don’t just say “Li’lle old lady who”, and then not tell us what she did 😀

    • Silly girl, I was trying to write out a yodel! 🙂 I certainly cannot yodel, but wish I could. 🙂

    • BTW Lyni girl, I wanted to thank you for your prayers this morning. They were answered very nicely today at work. 🙂 Blessings to you, my Aussie friend. (I just love the fact that you are Australian, can you tell? grin) Did you ever like Olivia Newton-John’s music? I did – a lot.

      • LOL when my son was just little, he used to call Olivia, “I livea near the John” and Martina Natratalova was “Nartina Nack-a-wracka-odour” I always called Olivia, “Olivia Neutron Bomb” because she blew everyone away with her singing 😀
        P/S Anytime you need prayers, jest holler.

      • Thank you, dear one. I’ll keep that prayer thought in mind. 🙂 As far as Olivia — I love her even more since she’s had breast cancer too.

~Let me know you were here~

