The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Do You Ever…

2 Comments

Do you ever have a phrase or sentence in your head that you would love to see in print somewhere? Just curious. I’ve had the same sentence in my head for a long time now. I can even see it in my mind: the paper book is open. The last page of the chapter is on the left side. The paragraph only goes halfway down the page. Its last words are:

“And he was gone.”

We bloggers are encouraged to write so that each reader can read our blog and come away with something. So what is the take-away value of this particular post? I have no idea! But perhaps it can make you smile, or that you can know that you’re not alone? Or so you can be aware that I’m so glad you stopped by? πŸ™‚

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Do You Ever…

  1. Oh I have a sentence that I want to use in my just-started YA novel (2nd one). It goes something like this…”all you need to do is step into the vortex” πŸ™‚

~Let me know you were here~

