The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

FREE Pool Table in Very Good Condition 9/8/13

Leave a comment

Hey, have I got a deal for you!  If you live in the continental U.S. and are looking for a pool table in very good condition, look no further!

My husband has an 8-year-old but in very good condition, Ohlhausen 6 foot slate pool table, original price $2500.00.  Unfortunately, he has to give it up from his old “bachelor pad” because it won’t fit into our house.   Apparently you need to have 12.5 x 15.5 feet space around the table, and our family room just does not have those dimensions.  Maybe your house or youth room at your house of worship has that amount of space?

Yes – you read that right – the cost is FREE, you just need to pay for disassembly of the table in Minnesota (Minneapolis-St. Paul area) and then shipping to your location.

Please contact me at debbstanton@yahoo.com, where I will be keeping track of the bids.   This is a matter we want to move on quickly.

Thank you,

Debb

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

