The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Exciting New Project!

2 Comments

I’ve been bursting at the seams for quite awhile now, wanting to tell you about a new project I am developing. I can wait no longer – today is when I introduce you to my new “baby”.

In the new year, The Sunshine Factor blog will join a new website.  The blog will still be around but be just one part of something much larger and better!  Look for a countdown next month…

The new website will be written by me and contributed to by writers, photographers and storytellers.   It will have some of your old favorites like humanizing stories, poems, and recipes.  Bursting in on the scene will be new regular features and columns, sure to become new favorites.

Here is where you, my reader, comes into the picture.  I am looking for writers who can contribute specified works to the project, writers and photographers who are interested in seeing a great new site become FABULOUS!  Unfortunately, I cannot pay you literal cash for your contributions, but our reward will be seeing another strong community be built in the name of inner sunshine, wonderful works of art, and a real sense of accomplishment.  It will be something that you will tell your friends and family about.  Nothing will be able to stop us!  🙂

I’m forming a group of interested parties who I will  contact as a group via email.  I will set forth the writing guidelines needed and describe the various columns and features of which you may want to take a part.  Please consider this valuable opportunity…

I’m also looking for members to form an advisory panel that I will consult with.  I would like the staff of my new site to include more than just me.!  Together we can be strong!  United!  Solid!  Enjoying our literary world!

Please fill out the form below, which will take two, maybe three seconds.   It is a lightning-quick way to invest your time into something great.  Thank you for your consideration!

Sincerely,

Debb Stanton

 

P.S. The full credit for the beautiful photo above is: © T for openphoto.net

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Exciting New Project!

  1. wonderful idea… i will be keeping my eye out for it… Barbara

~Let me know you were here~

