The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

Birthdays In All Months!

Leave a comment

Sretan rođendan - Happy Birthday

Sretan rođendan – Happy Birthday (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Okay, now this birthday thing is filling my heart and mind!  Whenever your birthday is, or if you want some famous people listed, I hope you will write to me and let me know the info.  I can then start a personal database and write future birthday columns even before the new website is revealed.  Please do not worry, the database will be for myself only, and I will use it just for keeping track of our community’s birthdays.  I will not embarrass you at all.

I hope you will contact me before the next Happy Birthday to You song is sung to you.  🙂

I’ve noted on the contact page and it goes for this too, that my email address has now changed.  Please write to:

stantonsunshine@gmail.com.

Thanks!

Debb

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

