The Sunshine Factor

where sunshine is a way of life

March Issue of Stanton Sunshine now out!

Leave a comment

Top of the midday to you all!  I am glad to finally announce that the new issue for my magazine, http://stantonsunshine.net, has been published.

This month I am introducing a new category, Humor.  Let me know if you like it, and perhaps maybe you could consider contributing your own humor piece to the cause?  🙂  I also put a new spin on the picture gallery in the bottom right corner of every page except the home page:  I am asking for comments on which pics really tickle your fancy.

You will have to excuse both the tardiness and the possible inefficacies of the latest issue.  Things were slow moving around my home office, kind of like how the frigid weather around here is taking its good old sweet time in leaving Minnesota.  As far as mistakes, that is something I will blame on the gremlins in my computer, who are in cahoots with the leprechauns on my desk (they are nice leprechauns, but apparently they still need to have their fun!).  🙂

The good news is, for those of you who read a recent post http://thesunshinefactor.net/Try-try-again, I am still on my new challenge, that of doing my tasks and chores before work, when I am the freshest.  In that is a time for writing, and I am enjoying the freedom of getting my writing needs met everyday!  🙂

As always, I will try to write more on this blog during the month, and I also look forward to you sending me your latest artwork or writings – I will consider them for future issues of the magazine.  Just write me at stantonsunshine@gmail.com or read the Submission Guidelines over at Stanton Sunshine.

Happy March!

Debb

 

Author: Debb Stanton

I am an optimistic, positive person who is a seven year cancer survivor. Since that time I have learned that getting a cancer diagnosis does not always mean an automatic death sentence. I like to share my hope with others and continue to encourage them - no matter who they are or what they need encouragement for. I write poems, prayers, articles, and stories. Recently the premiere issue of my online magazine, http://www.innersunshine.net launched. Thank you for visiting!

~Let me know you were here~

